TRS won 2 Karimnagar MLC Seats Unanimously


The MLC seats tally of ruling TRS in the ongoing MLC elections under local bodies quota has been increasing day by day. The party already won 6 out of 12 MLC seats, even before the scheduled polling on December 27.

On Saturday, the TRS won two more MLC seats unanimously in Karimnagar district as two independent candidates withdrew their nominations.

Bhanu prasad and Naradasu laxman rao Elected Unanimously.

You are able to post comments by logging in through facebook.



Comments are closed.