Mrp Team biggest win over Eg11


Mrp Team  have emulated their biggest win vs Eeukalagudem in the Manthani Pride Cricket Series.

1.Mrp Team – 153 (15 overs) – 1Lakh prize Money

2.Eg11 Team – 95  (15 overs) -50,000 Prize Money

Man of the Match – Jaya

Man of the Series – Bond     – 3016 Prize Money

Mrp team players  attend the prize distribution ceremony after winning the final cricket match at the Manthani College Ground in Manthani on January 22, 2016.

Manthani MLA Putta Madhukar, Sarpanch shailaja, CI Prabhakar, Mptc Sammaya,HDFC Manager Narendar and organizers T.raju ,Anil , Srikanth participated .

You are able to post comments by logging in through facebook.



Comments are closed.